ship-based
(proposed)
infrastructure
(proposed)
ship-based
(confirmed)
infrastructure
(confirmed)

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE STEERING GROUP

Francesco d’Ovidio (francesco.dovidio@locean.ipsl.fr), France – FR multi-site  

Kyla Drushka (kdrushka@apl.uw.edu), US – US multi-site

Bettina Fach (bfach@ims.metu.edu.tr), Turkey – East Mediterranean/Middle East representative

Lionel Gourdeau (lionel.gourdeau@legos.obs-mip.fr), Alexandre Ganachaud (alexandre.ganachaud@legos.obs-mip.fr), France – Tropics representative

Zhao Jing (jingzhao@ouc.edu.cn), China – Pacific representative

Benoit Legresy (benoit.legresy@csiro.au), Australia – Pacific representative 

Rosemary Morrow (rosemary.morrow@legos.obs-mip.fr), France – SWOT ocean lead representative

Ananda Pascual (ananda.pascual@imedea.uib-csic.esl), Spain – Europe multi-site and Med site

Martin Saraceno (saraceno@cima.fcen.uba.ar), Argentine – South America representative

Sebastian Swaart (sebastiaan.swart@marine.gu.se) – High latitudes representative

Jinbo Wang (jinbo.wang@jpl.nasa.gov), US – Californian site

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS OF THE STEERING GROUP

Sabrina Speich (sabrina.speich@lmd.ens.fr), Julien le Sommer (julien.lesommer@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr), Baylor Fox-Kemper (baylor@brown.edu) – CLIVAR

Sabrina Speich (sabrina.speich@lmd.ens.fr) – OOPC

Lee-Lueng Fu (lee-lueng.fu@jpl.nasa.gov), Tom Farrar (jfarrar@whoi.edu), Pascal Bonnefond (pascal.bonnefond@obspm.fr) – SWOT CalVal Team

OTHER ASSOCIATE MEMBERS  

Johannes Karstensen (jkarstensen@geomar.de),

Eric Lindstrom (eric.lindstrom@saildrone.com),

Alberto Naveira Garabato (acng@noc.soton.ac.uk),

John Wilkin (jwilkin@rutgers.edu)

SCIENCE OFFICER

Louise Rousselet (louise.rousselet@locean.ipsl.fr)

COMMUNICATION OFFICER

Tosca Ballerini (tosca.ballerini@thalassa.one)